March 28, 2023

St. Louis Fed names adjustments to Little Rock Department board

The Federal Reserve Financial institution of St. Louis has introduced the next adjustments to its Little Rock Department board of administrators, efficient Jan. 1:

Vickie D. Judy, chief monetary officer and vp at America’s Automotive-Mart Inc. in Rogers, has been elected board chair for 2023 by the Department board of administrators. She has served on the board since 2018.

Christopher B. Hegi, president and CEO of First Monetary Financial institution in El Dorado, has been reappointed by the St. Louis Fed board of administrators to a three-year time period.

Allison J. H. Thompson, CEO of the Financial Growth Alliance for Jefferson County, Arkansas in Pine Bluff, has been appointed by the Federal Reserve Board of Governors to a three-year time period.

Additionally serving on the board are:

Jamie J. Henry, vp of finance, Rising Funds at Walmart Inc. in Bentonville; Jeff Lynch, president and CEO of Eagle Financial institution & Belief Co. in Little Rock; Denise Thomas, CEO of World Commerce Middle Arkansas, College of Arkansas, in Fayetteville.; and Darrin Williams, CEO of Southern Bancorp Inc. in Little Rock.

See also  ACHI names Northwest Arkansas director